If I were to write a novel…. 

So since the Sineater story is going nowhere fast, I thought I’d try my had at cover design. Granted I’m no genius… But i need the distraction . It’s  my imagination of how the Sineater would look, very modern guy with an age-old curse (wait, was that just a spoiler I put in there? 😰)

Moving on… The question today is if I were to turn this story into a book (highly unlikely) would you like the cover?  Let’s make it fun and hear your thoughts, or better yet get some designers up in here with their own suggestions .

You game? 

5 thoughts on “If I were to write a novel…. 

  1. That is some freaky cover art I think it wouod do with a splash of colour though some red, like the red bow tie ….. hat ever happened to this project I see its from a year and some change ago
    ~B

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment